but its painful as hell to be here while your there

Another day, without your smile
Another day, just passes by
And now I know, how much it means for you to stay right here with me
The time we spend apart will make our love grow stronger
But it hurts so bad, I can´t take it any longer
I wanna grow old with you
I wanna die lying in your arms
I wanna grow old with you
I wanna be looking in your eyes
I wanna be there for you
Sharingin anything you do
I wanna grow old with you
A thousend miles, between us now
Becouse its mean, to underhide
I love to ..., will make so strong
It makes a rice, but all alone
The time we spend apart will make our love grow stronger
But it hurts so bad I can´t take it any longer
Makes me come and go, I know that beating of the lead
Song can speard its all between us
Makes it real to me



if you just close your eyes and you'll be here with me right next to youre heart and thats were i be. if you just close your eyes til you driften away, never be too far from me.
I love you more with every breath truly madly deeply do..
I will be strong I will be faithful 'cause I'm counting on a new beginning.
A reason for living. A deeper meaning.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0